Rookie Tournament: Open Thread

A space to discuss the goings-on of the Sens' annual rookie tournament.

The Ottawa Senators' rookies are once again involved in a rookie tournament at Budweiser Gardens in London. Here is the schedule:

All three games will be broadcast on Rogers 22 in Ottawa.

Ottawa's roster:

Goaltenders - Chris Driedger, Matt O'Connor

Defencemen - Chris Carlisle, Thomas Chabot, Marcus Crawford, Ben Harpur, Chris Rumble, Troy Rutkowski, Mikael Wikstrand

Forwards - Filip Chlapik, Vincent Dunn, Ryan Dzingel, Travis Ewanyk, Gabriel Gagne, Alex Guptill, Tobias Lindberg, Max McCormick, Ryan Penny, Francis Perron, Matt Puempel, Buddy Robinson, Alex Wideman, Matthew Zay

Subscribe to Silver Seven

Don’t miss out on the latest articles. Sign up now to get access to the library of members-only articles.