clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Binghamton Senators announce training camp roster

New, comments
Getty Images

The Binghamton Senators have announced that their training camp roster will carry two goaltenders, six defensemen and 13 forwards. Missing from list are top prospects Robin Lehner, Patrick Wiercioch, and Zack Smith.

2010-2011 Binghamton Senators training camp roster:

Jason Bailey
Erik Condra
Corey Cowick
Kaspars Daugavins
Justin Donati
David Dziurzynski
Colin Greening
Mike Hoffman
Jim O’Brien
Tim Spencer
Andrew Sweetland
Yannick Tifu
Roman Wick

Andre Benoit
Patrick Coulombe
Eric Gryba
Geoff Kinrade
Craig Schira
Brennan Turner

Mike Brodeur
Barry Brust

All the Binghamton Senators games will be broadcasted live on the Ottawa Senators Network live in Newfoundland. The first game will on Thursday, September 30th at 6 pm EST at the Pepsi Centre in Corner Brook. The second game will be on Saturday, October 2nd, at 12:30 pm EST at the Joe Byrne Memorial Stadium in Grand Falls-Windsor. The final game will be on Sunday, October 3rd, also at 12:30 EST at the Mile One Stadium in St. John’s. The Binghamton Senators will return home on October 4th and resume camp on the 5th at the Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena.