Tag: calder cup

Change Scope

Filter By

AHL statement regarding Game 3

There's some controversy over whether the Norfolk Admirals overtime goal should've counted. The rule mentioned in the release states that any goal scored on a delayed offsides does not count unless a team puts the puck into their own net. Not that it matters in the end, because the call on the ice stands, and Norfolk is now up 3-0 in the series. Game 4 is tomorrow at 3 pm Eastern, and it ought to be very interesting.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Silver Seven

You must be a member of Silver Seven to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Silver Seven. You should read them.

Join Silver Seven

You must be a member of Silver Seven to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Silver Seven. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9355_tracker